Lisa E

My name is Lisa Evans

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Lisa Evans. Im a 24 yr old single mother to a wonderful 2 yr old little boy named Joshua. I have my lvl 1 Child Care Certificate and my Health Care Aide Certificate. I am planning to go back to school to receive my LPN Certificate. I have worked with children of all ages including seniors and children with multiple disabilities.I would prefer to do care out of my home but open to negotiation. Most previous was with a 22 month old child with disabilities. Tube feeds, suctioning,oxygen, physio,personal care,doctors apps. 2 children- 4 yrs with the family.Took on outings, swimming, feeding, insuring safety of kids in home, provide activities daily. Daycare- worked in all rooms of different age groups. personal care, feeding, play time, circle time, arts and crafts, outdoor play.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-893-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider