Lisa B

My name is Lisa and I am 19 years old Vancouver born girl currently residing in Halifax

Want To Connect With Lisa? Get Started Now


Nanny in Halifax

My name is Lisa and I am 19 years old Vancouver born girl currently residing in Halifax. I am currently at Dalhousie university studying arts, however, I am actively trying to get into the Dalhousie School of Social Work. My interests include working with people with development disabilities, I would like to do the work I do now for the rest of my life. I have lots of experience working with children, youth, and adults with developmental disabilities of all varieties. I have volunteered extensively, and worked in a professional setting. I am fun-loving, active and have a positive attitude. Currently, I work at a Church where I am the child support worker. I teach material to kids with Autism and other developmental disabilities in ways that are engaging and fun. I am looking forward to hear from you and your family. Not only have I babysat my 5 nieces and nephews throughout their entire lives, I have had summer camp experience with children. In addition, I have worked with special needs children in a professional and casual setting.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-986-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider