Lindsay S

Stay at home mommy looking for another lo to join us!

Want To Connect With Lindsay?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Cambridge

My name is Lindsay, i am 24 years old and have a 21 month old son. We are looking to find another little one to socialize with and engage in indoor and outdoor fun including lots of art and crafts as well as some educational activites! I provide home cooked meals ( we are a vegetarian family) as well as healthy snacks. I do not care for any other little ones other then my lo and am only looking for one child at this time or 2 if from the same family. Our days consist of a healthy breakfast and free playtime and then going on an outing to he park splash pad etc followed by lunch and then a nap, after that we do some educational activites that I have learned from doing co ops at a few different daycare facilities In Guelph. Then we have a snack and play outside ( just an idea of our schedule) I love to let my lo help choose what he would like to do and eat etc. I have done many co ops in the past that include; tytler p.s workside daycare centres the the home wood health centre u of g daycare centre big brothers big sisters guelph I have obtained many health and safety courses as needed by my previous employer, as well as food saftey. i have also obtained my first aid certificate. We are a very energetic and outgoing family and love spending time outdoors and doing various activities to keep busy! We look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@msn.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-827-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider