Lindsay O

My name is Lindsay and I'm 19 years old

Nanny in Orillia

My name is Lindsay and I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m 19 years old. I am a very patient, loving, caring and friendly person. I currently have a job position which challenges me on a daily basis to provide customer service; and I handle any situation effectively and calmly. I love working with children any age as I am easy to get along with and am very patient. I have provided care for children of all ages, as well has twins, and children with disabilities. I enjoy organizing activities with the children I provide care for such as: arts and crafts, going for a walk, or just playing around the house. I will leave your house spotless as I am some-what of a neat freak. I am willing to do household work as well. I want the parents of the children I provide care for to come home to a clean, stress free house. Thank you for your consideration. I have been babysitting for 7 years and have cared for children as young as 6 weeks old. I prepare meals, clean, play with the children, help with homework, prepare them for bedtime etc. I am very patient and kind ad have flexible work hours.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-955-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider