Lindsay M

My name is Lindsay and I am a 20 year old outgoing female

Nanny in London

My name is Lindsay and I will be turning 20 in May. I love reading, baking, playing sports, volunteering, and of course working with children! Growing up I have tried a variety of sports but mostly focused on baseball, soccer and hockey. I worked as a Live-Out Nanny for a year looking after 3 children between the ages of 2-10. Duties included preparing meals/ light snacks, grocery shopping, taking the toddler to play groups, as well as picking up kids from the bus stop. I also did lots of housekeeping, ensuring the house was kept clean and safe at all times, and that laundry was always attended to. Another work experience that I believe to be an asset is I previously worked as a Day Camp Counsellor for the City of London in Ontario, and did this for just under 4 years. This position included planning a summer full of games, crafts, and field trips for children aged 4 through 12, as well as ensuring the safety of all campers while having tons of fun! Other work experiences include babysitting (experience with ages 10 months - 10 years), ushering at a theatre, refereeing soccer, and a cashier at a grocery store. I am certified in CPR, Emergency First Aid, Standard First Aid, and although I have never put my credentials to use, I am a certified Life Guard, CPR & First Aid Instructor, and Water Safety Instructor. I completed the St. John Ambulance Babysitting Course back in 2008, and in 2012 I received my certificate in "High Five - Principles of Healthy Child Development" If you have any questions, or would like to discuss my qualifications further, please don't hesitate to contact me! Thanks and look forward to hearing from you, Lindsay

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-926-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider