Lindsay H

My name is Lindsay and I am a 29 yr old who is looking for a change

Nanny in Moncton

My name is Lindsay and I am a 29 yr old who is looking for a change. I went to University were I received my BA in Criminology. I have worked in halfway houses, group homes, and group homes for the mentally ill. I was a support worker for 2 yrs. I was put off work when I had some thyroid issues. I am now getting it under control but have decided not to go back to the job I was at. I want to try something new. I have a wide variety of hobbies and am a very big animal lover and rescuer of animals. I have my CPR and First Aide and trained to use an AED. I also have my K-9 first aide. I used to babysit when I was a teen. I was also a support worker. I worked with kids ages from 3months to 18yrs. I drove them from their foster homes to their visits with their parents. I have changed diapers and fed babies and toddlers.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 506-229-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider