Lesley D

My name is Lesley, I am 25 years old, I have recently moved back home from the GTA area

Nanny in Sarnia

My name is Lesley, I am 25 years old, I have recently moved back home from the GTA area. I am honest, hardworking, friendly and reliable. Over the course of my high-school and college education I have always babysat and have been drawn to working with children. I have lots of experience with kids and enjoy playing with them and creating activities for us to do. Growing up in a family of five I have always been around children. I have been babysitting toddlers and kids since I was fourteen. I then worked at a Christian summer camp called Medeba where I worked as a councilor and had a cabin of 7-10 girls from ages 5-16 years, from 2003-2005. I have babysat for multiple families in the past, a family I babysat for on evenings with three girls( ages 5,3 & 10 months), and most recently I volunteered for Big Brothers and Big Sisters picking up two girls every Tuesday evening for activities with a group of 12 girls. I have babysit my nephew since he was born, now just occasionally he is 20 months.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-987-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider