Lee Anne

My name is Lee Anne and I am a female Filipino from the Philippines

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Lee Anne and I am a female Filipino from the Philippines. I would very much like to find a nice family to work with. My first language is, Tagalog, but I also speak English. I have been babysitting for over 5 years and would be happy to provide recommendations from previous families. I would also like to say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children and am quite easy to get along with. I have worked with a wide age range of kids , from newborns to young adults, and find each group has its own special qualities. I myself enjoy playing outdoors, going for walks, and visiting museums, all of which I would be happy to do with the children , as appropriate. I am also interested in arts and would love to do drawing and painting activities with them as well. Most of all, I love to read, and find this is one of the most important parts of growing up. At my home country I serve as teacher in our church during sunday. About me: I am a nurse in my own country and i have done evaluation in college of nursing in Ontario and got approved to take licensure exam. I presently working in retirement home as a Unregulated Care Provider or PSW but because of shortage of hour that they gave to me, i need to find a fulltime job. As far as preferences, I am looking for a live-out arrangement. Thanks for reading, hope to hear from you ! - Cared for two children, aged five (six now) and seven months (one and a half now). Routine changing of babys diaper. Daily preparation of nutritional meals for children. Carried out daily activities to meet the children,s physical and emotional needs. Organized games and story reading. Provided responsible child safety. Played with the children and took them on walks and to the playground.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Lee Anne’s Other Listings