Stay-at-home mother/nanny looking for work

Nanny in North Vancouver

My name is Leanne, and I am very passionate about working with children. I have been working with children as a daycare provider and a nanny for the last six years. I currently am working from home with a three year old girl and my two children who are two years old, and 3 months. I would love to introduce your child into my safe, fun, and one-on-one experience childcare. Please contact me at the following address or phone number. Thanks so much, I look forward to hearing from you! Sincerely, Leanne Watson - Six years of experience working with children - Two years of experience working as a Daycare Assistant at Jenny's Family Daycare - Have previously, and currently work as a full-time nanny from home - Updated Childcare First Aid Certificate - Will do a Criminal Record Check - Great references!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-723-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider