Leanne W

My name is Leanne, i am a mother of one 14 year old daughter

Nanny in Fredericton

My name is Leanne, i am a mother of one 14 year old daughter. I have been an ECE since 2002, with many years of experience. I was recently the Assistant Director Of a Big Cooperate Daycare that had 92 children on a daily basis. I have a clean Criminal Record, First Aid/CPR and many more child development education courses. I love children as this is not only my job but my life passion. I was the Assistant Director of a big cooperate daycare lisenced for 92 children. I have years of experience as a teacher from the ages of new born to school age. I am a full time mother of a 14 year old daughter.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 506-4723...47
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider