Layla A

24 year old who loves helping & taking care of little ones! Very outgoing & always smiling! :)

Want To Connect With Layla? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Orleans

My name is Layla, I am a young fun, loving, energetic female who is interested in taking care of children. I have two younger sisters so have been playing the role of "second mommy" for most of my life. I am caring and reliable as well as responsible. You can trust in me and feel safe with your child/children being in my care. More recently for the summer of 2014 I took a nanny position caring for a wonderful family of 3 (2,4&6). I spent this time caring for them day to day as well as on the family summer vacation. I also take care of my handsome 2 year old godson on occasion. We play games, read books and do small learning activities. I am also in charge of getting him to down for naps and making his meals. I am comfortable cooking and baking with and for the kids. I love doing indoor and outdoor activities. Cleaning and organizing is a hobby of mine(most days haha). I have my full G license and own my own vehicle; so I am happily able to take the children to and from appointments and other obligations. I have full CPR certification as well as my babysitting licence. Willing to get police check if need be.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-294-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1C...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing