Lauren P

My name is Lauren and I am an Ontario Certified Teacher looking to do some part-time/Occasional...

2

Nanny in Burlington

My name is Lauren and I am an Ontario Certified Teacher looking to do some part-time/Occasional or full-time summer babysitting. I have had an opportunity to to care for children from 2 weeks to 13 years old and am comfortable with all ages. I am hard working, reliable and love working with kids. Thank you for considering me. I am passionate about working with children. I am an Ontario Certified Teacher currently supply teaching and I have cared for children from 2 weeks old up to 13 years of age since I was 13. I have taken first aid in the past, but it expired last fall. Providing a safe and nurturing environment for your children would be my priority. I am willing to babysit in your home or have you drop your kids off at my home. Feel free to e-mail me at ...@hotmail.com

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider