Laurel W

My name is laurel woods

Nanny in Winnipeg

My name is laurel woods. I am 18 and presently attending cmu taking intro to nursing taking classes toward my bachelor degree. I have been accepted by rrcc for the bachelor of nursing program for 2014 I graduated with honors from stonewall high school. I am living with my grandparents Sunday to Wednesday in Westwood area of Winnipeg while I attend School. I hope to gain part time work that fits with my university schedule. I have my own car. I am responsible and reliable. I have recent respite experience as outlined above abd spent my teenage years doing lots of babysitting. I am outgoing, have my grade 5 royal conservatory piano and have held a part time job since I was 14.. I hope to find employment in the Westwood, creatives, st James, charleswood Or headingley. Many years of babysitter. Also have 2 young sisters now age 8 and 6. Have recently been doing respite... One a seizure prone cerebral palsy young adult and another was young girl visually impaired with Add. I have my own vehicle for transportation.looking for part time about 8-12 hours a week to work around my university schedule. Prefer charleswood, Westwood, headingley, crest view, st James area of Winnipeg if able. Eager, quick learner and happy disposition. Thanks. Please email me or call with any possibilities Thx!!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-461-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider