Laura

My name is Laura Mills im 27 years old and was recently married

5

Nanny in Oakville

My name is Laura Mills im 27 years old and was recently married. I dont have any children of my own but love to care for other peoples. Its the next best thing to having children of your own. I have over 7 years of experience with caring for children the age varies from 6 months old to 12 years old. Why i love working with children..... Kids teach us patience,virtue,the value of friendship,peace,calm and the value of time. I'm looking for a full time nanny position. I have a current criminal check, first aid CPR as well as infant CPR training and also my own vehicle with a G class license. Was a full time nanny for two children ages 6 months and 2 years old. Worked for a childcare centre in the toddler room. Worked for the Y.M.C.A as a before asd after school attendent.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-993-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider