Laura M

My name is Laura, I'm 22 years old and I am a very dynamic and

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Laura, I\'m 22 years old and I am a very dynamic and reliable professional who loves to take care of children. I am cheerful and outgoing, who loves create things with children : Painting, building with legos, drawing, reading stories, playing music... Also, I am very enthusiastic and love going outside to walk in a park, to play games, to visit the aquarium or to go to the library. I really want your children feel good, have fun and feel fulfilled ! Thanks to my professional background, I have a lot of experience taking care of children, and I am always able to adapt myself to your child's needs and respect their lifestyle. I will make sure that your child will be taken care in all aspects of life (brushing teeth, washing hands) and help them be part of their community (meet other friends, respect, tidy his room...). I can also help with homework and teach them French (native French speaker). I love cooking even if I don't cook large dishes =) but I can definitely prepare meals, even making very tasty cakes or cookies.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-713-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider