My name is Laura, I am offering child care in my home from the end of October until the start of...


My name is Laura, I am offering child care in my home from the end of October until the start of March as we are expecting another baby to add to our family. I will resume child care late April. I live in barrhaven in the new stonebridge area. We have a fairly large house with a playroom on the main level and a craft table downstairs. I provide healthy snacks, and a healthy lunch. Crafts, playtime, naps and whatever else your child may require. I am able to do pick ups and drop offs from school as well, and am in walking distance to a very nice park. My hours are starting 8 am until 3:30 pm. I charge 25$ a day, but if you require only a couple hours of service on a once in a while basis I charge 8$ an hour. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your child! You may contact me by email. I am a mother myself, of a 17 month old boy, aswell a step mother to a 13 month old boy and a 5 year old girl. I have babysat other children from newborn to 12 years old. I also come from a family of 2 other younger sisters, one being type one diabetic. I was previously a horseback riding coach, working with children as well as run pony club for kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider