Laura D

My name is Laura, I am 26 and originally from Prince Edward Island

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Laura, I am 26 and originally from Prince Edward Island. I moved to Halifax after graduating to attend Nova Scotia Community College, where I studied Deaf Culture, American Sign Language and Interpretation for three years. I am a vegetarian and an animal lover! I love reading, writing and playing guitar. I also love being outside and going for walks! Since my big move to the capital, I have been working and volunteering, but I would really love to work with a family again! I have provided child care for several families over the years. One family with 2 sons, aged 1yr and 4yr for 3 years. Another family with one boy aged 2yr. Then several casual positions with children between newborn-8 yr. For one year I was employed by a family with two 2yr olds, boy and girl ( girl adopted). Then I was a nanny caring for a newborn, 3yr old girl and 9 yr old boy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-580-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider