Laura M

My Name is Laura


Nanny in Winnipeg

My Name is Laura. I am 19 years old and live in Winnipeg. I have just finished my first year of University at the University of Manitoba, and am currently looking for work. My future plans are to change schools and go to Red River College to work towards a degree in Childhood Education. I will be taking a year off this year to work and gain some money and experience. I love kids, and feel like working with them for a career is my true calling. I am a very respectful, responsible, honest, loving and kind person. I listen well and am very patient. I am a caring and understanding individual, so I feel those attributes really help me to connect with people. I have babysat for multiple families and volunteered with a Church to look after small children for a couple hours in the evenings. I love all pets, except Spiders. I cannot work with spiders haha. I have no allergies, and would love to work as a Live-out nanny or babysitter, at least for now. Please contact me if you have any questions for me, or would like to get to know me a little better. I look forward to hearing from you I have babysat since I was 15 years old. It was usually for neighbours and or family friends, but I have also babysat for families who did not know me. I have family members with children that I care for. I have volunteered at a Church in the evenings looking after young children from the ages of 3 - 13. I am planning on attending Red River College for a Childhood Education Degree so I can become a Nanny or work in daycares.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-451-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider