Laura J

My name is Laura

Want To Connect With Laura?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Laura. I am in my second year of human kinetics at the University of Ottawa. I am a very responsible and organized individual and get along great with children. I have assisted and taught dance classes (at Micki\\\'s Dance Connection in Brantford) to all ages of children and over the years created very strong bonds with the kids because of my friendly personality. I have had experience with kids of a variety of personalities, and can easily interact and communicate with them. I have babysat many times in the past and always enjoy it. I want the children to enjoy having a babysitter too! I have had many years of experience with children. I have been assisting and teaching dance classes and dance camps to young children from ages 1-12 years for around 6 years. Duties include taking attendance and ensuring safety, preparing art and craft ideas for the kids, and teaching them new dance steps and routines. I have also babysat for many families with children from ages 2-6. Duties include cooking meals, entertaining, and putting them to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-732-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider