Larissa D

My name is Larissa

Nanny in Regina

My name is Larissa. I am 21 years old and I have plenty of experience working with children of all ages. I love working for fun loving families that need a little help. I am super artsy, crafts are my specialty! I have learned how to keep the kids entertained, and we all know that's really the only way to keep things sane! I hope I can be of some help to you, and look forward to hearing from you! Larissa I was a live-out nanny for 2 years. The kids were ages two to eight years. My responsibilities were, but not limited to: Supervise 3 children, drive children to and from school, cook (breakfast, snacks, lunch, supper), clean (vacuum, dust, bathrooms, wash floors, etc.), run errands (groceries, returns, etc.), laundry, dishes, shovel snow, among other household chores. Some overnight work also included. I was also an occasional babysitter for many children throughout the city from the time I was 14 years old. I have worked with newborns and kids up to the age of 12.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-529-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider