Kylie F

My name is Kylie

Nanny in Regina

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Kylie. I am 18 years old and freshly graduated from high school. I am currently saving to attend fashion school. I love children and as an auntie of 2 (3 in December) I have plenty of experience caring for them. I also love animals, so if you have any it will not be a problem. I do not smoke. I have a valid drivers license and I own my own child friendly car. I enjoy being outdoors and playing with children. I am a very good cook and enjoy doing it. I love being on my feet as I am very energetic and outgoing. I've always babysat for family and friends. Up to 4 children at once, from ages 0-12. These jobs included preparing meals, cleaning, dishes, changing diapers, feeding, bathing, etc. I took the babysitters course which included first aid and CPR. I'm also currently living with an infant (2yrs) and have been since he was born so I am constantly familiar with and around children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-545-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider