Kylie H

My name is Kylie, and I am a 21 year old female from Nova Scotia

5

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Kylie, and I am a 21 year old female from Nova Scotia. I have just recently moved to Edmonton. I love working with children, it brings a great joy to me. One day I would love to be a stay at home mom and be able to spend as much time as I can with children. I have my first year training in ece. I love to fill childrens days with fun and incorpoate learning into the fun. I like children to have a routine. I love taking care of children and making sure all their needs are met. I hope you choose me because your children would love me :) I have cared for children from the ages of 2 months-10 years old. I have cared for up to 6 children at a time of all ages, and disibilities. I have had to change children, feed them, clean up after them, but them to bed, wake them up, take to school, pick up, play with, read, teach them. I have worked in daycares and also just babysat for people.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-719-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider