Ksenia S

My name is Ksenia and I am 27 years old

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Ksenia and I am 27 years old. I am married, have no kids. I live in Riccione, Italy, with my husband, Dario, hes Italian, and is 32 years old and works as a geologist. Also we have a little dog. I live in Italy 1, 5 years. My parents still live in my natal country, Russia and we see each other only one time a year. I am very close with my mother, who I consider my best friend, my confident. I prefer to spend my weekends with my husband in nature, relaxing, going to the movies or the restaurants. In the summer we like to go on the beach with our dog. My first language is Russian. I also speak English and Italian. I would describe myself as reliable, caring, friendly, helpful and tolerant. At first time I\'m a little shy or wary. I try to make the best of every situation. I consider myself an optimistic person, and I try to see the positive side of every situation. I am very kind and I like to treat people with respect, consideration and be treated like wise of course. I like learning, traveling and attending concerts. I like movies and different kinds of music. I would like to travel to ?anada to learn about its culture and people. Also because it is a dream of mine to go to Canada and I can combine it with a wonderful and interesting job: to care for your children. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile and feel free to message me if you have any questions. Ksenia. -

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ru
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider