Kristy V

My name is Kristy, I'm a 22 year old university student at the University of Guelph in the...

Want To Connect With Kristy?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Burlington

My name is Kristy, I\'m a 22 year old university student at the University of Guelph in the Biological Science program. I\'m a responsible, dependable, mature student with a love for children. I have over 9 years of experience with babysitting and I\'ve been an after school nanny for two families in the past. I\'ve babysat children of all ages (lots of experience with diaper-changing, bottle- feeding, shoe-tying, mouth-wiping, story-reading fun). Comfortable with cooking and any allergy or diet-related accommodations. I have a wide variety of experience with children, I started babysitting when I was 13, I have plenty of experience babysitting for toddlers, preschoolers, and 3-10 year old children. I was an after school nanny for two years duties included picking the kids up from the bus stop, making dinner, helping with school work, household chores, changing diapers, feeding, dressing. I have also babysat for numerous families with young children (toddler age and older). I come from a large extended family with many children and have cared for children for over 9 years (6 years paid experience).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-921-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider