Kristina W

My name is Kristina Warren, I am 18 years old, and seeking full time (Mon-Fri) live-out nanny...

2

Nanny in Kanata

My name is Kristina Warren, I am 18 years old, and seeking full time (Mon-Fri) live-out nanny employment. I am a high school graduate, currently taking the year off with hopes in studying Kinesiology in fall 2015. I have a passion for working with/caring for children. I have my babysitters certification and have been babysitting occasionally since I was 14. In addition, I have been a part time (weekend) ski instructor teaching 1-8 kids at a time, ages 3-14 for 4 years now. I am available early mornings to late evenings with access to a vehicle. I enjoy cleaning/organizing and can do laundry. I am very active and love to be around kids! I have occasional babysitting experience of up to 3 children. Most experience is late night weekends which included making dinner, playing with children, walking to parks, bathing, and putting to bed. I also babysat full time for 3 weeks in summer of 2013. This included dressing, preparing 2 meals, swimming in backyard, biking, walks to local stores, and playing. In addition, I've had 4 years experience as a part time ski instructor (weekends), teaching groups of 1-8 kids, ages 3-14.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-983-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider