Kristin R

My name is Kristin, I am a fun, energetic, and responsible 20 year old

2

Nanny in Maple Ridge

My name is Kristin, I am a fun, energetic, and responsible 20 year old. I live in Maple Ridge, with my family. I have grown up with 3 siblings and have always been around children. I graduated from Samuel Roberson Technical Secondary School (SRTSS). I love working with children around any age, and have references from parents I have babysat for. My hobbies include reading, yoga, snowboarding, hiking, and dancing. I\'m excited to hear from you! I have taken care of up to 4 children at once, ages 2-11. My duties were to keep the house tidy and organized, prepare breakfast, lunch and snacks for them. Also to plan fun and creative daily activities such as; going on walks to the park, building arts and crafts, and playing fun and educational games.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-505-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider