Kristin F

My name is Kristin Fenton and i'm 19 years old

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Kristin Fenton and i\'m 19 years old. I graduated from high school 2 years ago and am currently living in downtown Toronto, I work at h and m part-time but I am looking for a job with full-time hours. Working with kids is a passion of mine and something that i\'m very experienced with, as I have an 8 year old sister and have babysat many other kids over the years. I have babysat kids of all ages from newborn to elementary and the most children I have taken care of at once was three. I have unique experience with children as I was 11 years old when my youngest sibling was born. I have 8 years experience caring for her as she has grown up. My little sister has given me the greatest type of experience a babysitter could get. I have also babysat for many other children growing up, the family I babysat for most frequently had three children with ages that ranged from newborn to elementary. I feel extremely confident I could care for your children as I have cared for other families children as well as my own little sister.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 289-828-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider