Kristen R

My Name is Kristen-

Want To Connect With Kristen?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ridgeway

My Name is Kristen- I am 26 & although I do not have any children yet of my own, I enjoy spending time with them. You can usually find me: babysitting my nieces, spending time with family & friends or crafting (painting, scrapbooking, etc) Please contact me for more information. Thank you for your consideration. -Kristen Child Care Provider for the YMCA on Niagara- Often caring for groups of 2-6 children of varying ages. Babysitting nieces, 18 month & 8 month old currently. Special Needs Counsellor at Summer camp- children in my care had special needs (Autism, physical disabilities, etc...)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-303-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider