Krista K

I'm 25 and have 3 years experience working with children of all ages

Want To Connect With Krista?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Winnipeg

My name is Krista, I am 25 years old, i was born in Canada and moved to Australia when i was 13 for 8 years, I have duel citizenship and have worked with kids of all ages for about 3 years, 1 year in Australia and 2 years here in Canada. The children I worked with always made my day brighter and full of laughter and fun, I could never wait to get to work and always hated when I had to leave. I'm honest, reliable, hard working, energetic, compassionate, caring, patient and understanding. I spend alot of time with my best friend of 25 years and her two(soon to be 3) beautiful children whom I love with all my heart. I'm looking for a full time position 5 days a week and weekends if needed with a wonderful family. I worked at Kindy College in Sydney, Australia for 1 year completing my Certificate III in Children's Services, I worked with all age groups, I helped with the daily cleaning of the centre, daily meals, daily setup of the centre and daily activities, I moved back to Canada almost 2 years ago and I worked at MFRC Daycare Centre for almost 2 years, I worked with all age groups and I worked one on one with a 2 and a half year old who had Down Syndrome, I helped with the daily setup and cleaning of the centre as well as daily activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-291-... Confirmed
Postal Code R2Y...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider