Kimberly D

My name is Kimberly Doll

Nanny in Regina

My name is Kimberly Doll. I am a twenty year old and in my second year of university at the University of Regina. I am currently taking Education, major is Physical Education and my minor is Health. I have been a life guard and teaching swimming lesson for the past 4 years at my hometown local swimming pool. I have all my certificates for life guarding and first aid. I love working with children and playing games and teahcing them new things. I am very family orientated and visit home on weekend or school breaks/ holidays. Life guarding/ Teaching Swimming Lessons- all ages, mostly ages 2 months to 17 years of age. Groups from 1 to 20 kids. I took care and watched out for their safety. Applied first aid when necessary. Baby sitting- all ages. Groups from 1-5 kids at a time. Watched out for childrens safety. Played and kept children occupied.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 784-7116...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider