Kereen B

My name is Kereen i am interested in Nanny, caregiver, baby sitting personal and house keeping...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Kereen i am interested in Nanny, caregiver, baby sitting personal and house keeping Positions available in Canada,Usa and the Caribbean. I am 30 years old and living in Jamaica. I am now married and i need to work some money . I have a 6yrs old daughter she means the world to me. Am working at home now being a full time mother to my daughter and my 5yrs old cousin. I love kids a lot i use to be a baby sitter when i was 14 to 17yrs old and i took good care of my smaller brothers 3 of them and two niece and a nephew. and the neighbors children. I have worked at a basic school for one month and done voluntary work at other basic schools in Jamaica. I use to be a Sunday school teacher. I am a christian, . I want to come to Canada and work and then do some courses in Childcare so i can take care of you children with first class teaching. I love to be around children they are the sun that shine always making my day when am sad. Children are the one that makes the world go on. I have been a good house keeper all my being the only girl for my mother i had to take the very best care of the house when she is off to work and take care of my smaller brothers. I have went to a Academy school where i did the following courses: Computer Application, Customer Service Rep, Entrepreneur Skills, and Basic house Keeping and Garment Construction. I have also done Practical Nursing and basic childcare . So you can see i am well verse in the position i seek. I now have a Diploma in Early childhood Education level 1 and Level 2 and a certificate in CPR from Red Cross My hobbies are singing, reading, writing, cooking, baby sitting taking care of children, cleaning and organizing, surfing the net and swimming and playing games with the children making them happy but yet manner sable and polite , honest and have a good communication skills with their pairs. So you can see my personality is a bit different. I always have a smile on my face and treat everyone with respect and always consider other people feelings and give everyone a chance to express themselves and listen to each one opinion even if i disagree. Well that is it. Please give me a chance to be that nanny or house keeper they are looking for. Thanks for reading God Bless always Hello prospective family i look forward in being your baby sitter or nanny. I am very open minded and honest ambitious and love taking care of children. I am not yet a paying member so if you are interested in me being your baby sitter or nanny and you are a paying member please feel free to y dream job. i want to come to your country to see and adopt to your culture and of course i would like to help you with your family i am a friendly and loving person and i would be very glad if you could give me a chance to live with you and being apart of your family. I like to help people also i love travel so much though i have never yet travel out of my country before i hope if you read my profile, And you are interested in me being your nanny or baby sitter, Please feel free to all Thank you

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 876-566-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider