Kenisha M

My name is Kenisha Martin, I am currently in University studying Philosophy with a background in...

Nanny in Brampton

My name is Kenisha Martin, I am currently in University studying Philosophy with a background in psychology. I have been working with children for over 10 years, I\'ve always had a passion for children. Through my studies and experience I have gained a tremendous amount of insight into the various needs each child requires, from special needs to those who are developing according to the chart, each child is unique and requires TLC. I am committed to providing a safe warm and caring environment that will assist your child in their sociological, physical and mental growth.I enjoy being the voice that is never heard from the children understanding them and engaging them in meaningful experiences. I believe that I am a great person to be working with your child or children, I guarantee they will have fun and be learning at the same time. I\'m a fun loving individual that if you hire me you will be able to see for yourself. I\'m truly excited to be given the opportunity at a job where I can share my knowledge and experience with families. I am only available 3 days a week as I am working on finishing University. As of right now I can work Monday,Thursday and Friday. I am open to the occasional Saturday night as well, parents have to have fun too, :-). Please contact me at 416-455-... I supply teach as a teaching assistant with children with special needs. I teach a children\\\\\\\'s class every Saturday, I\\\\\\\'ve worked in day cares and schools and babysat for numerous people. Ages of children dance from 0-18 years old . I\\\\\\\'ve worked at PLASP, supply TA at York Region and I am currently in university studying Psychology. All my experience with children have been beneficial for me to grow to bring new experiences to each place I work and prove how much I love working with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-455-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider