Kendra A

My name is Kendra Ans, I am 25 years old and being a nanny has always been a dream of mine

1

Nanny in Winnipeg

My name is Kendra Ans, I am 25 years old and being a nanny has always been a dream of mine. I love children and I feel I am a great role model. I am a university student finishing up my honours Degree in Criminology and hope to eventually go Law school or finish my masters degree. I am a big kid at heart and have no problems getting dirty and playing with the children as if I am one of them, at the same time however, I do know when to act like an adult when the time and situations requires me to do so.I take caring for children very seriously because children are constantly learning from there environment and the people around them so they need good role models around them to help them develop and learn. I am very responsible and take a lot of pride in my work. I also consider myself to be a very honest person with a lot of integrity. If hired I have no problems preparing meals, cleaning, running errands for the family and any other task I need to do to make the parents life easier so when they are home they can just focus on spending time together as a family.Also, I love animals as I was a manager at petcetera for 2 years and worked for the company for a total of 5 years, so I have no problems caring for animals as well. I have no doubt that if I am hired that I will not disappoint and that I will be a great asset to your household. Thank you, Kendra Ans I have worked with high risk children between the ages of 11 to 14 while volunteering with choices youth program I was in charge of a group drop in where I supervised anywhere between 10 to 25 youths. I have also worked for a company named Fokus where I took care of individuals with physical and mental disabilities, not all the individuals I took care of where children but the age range was anywhere between the ages of 5 to 80 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-2932...65
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider