Kendra T

My name is Kendra and I am a student at Seneca College

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Kendra and I am a student at Seneca College. I am an outgoing and friendly, social butterfly. I love sports, Volleyball is my main sport as I\'ve been playing competitively for 5 years. I love cooking as well- I\'ve been baking and cooking since a young age and it has stuck with me. I work part time in retail at an \'American Eagle\' and I really enjoy working there. As this school semester is coming to an end, I am looking to babysit for some extra cash this summer to help cover my tuition next fall. Babysitting is something I have always enjoyed doing because I love kids. Whether it\'s making craft puppets, helping babies learn to walk or shooting hoops with kids- its all stuff that I love to do. I believe I make a great babysitter because I am very outgoing, I have the energy to keep up with a bunch of kids running around and I have the compassion and patience required when dealing with kids. I have babysat a variety of newborn, toddlers, children and preteens. I enjoy babysitting because I love kids and spending time with them, playing cars or barbies, setting up crafts or just reading stories. I am very much a social, people-person and I have a passion for children. I am fairly young myself as I am only 20 (as of this coming May) so I feel like I can connect with kids, but I am also a very responsible and mature young- adult. I haven\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t babysat in the past few years as I was working in customer service but I am hoping to start again as I miss the energy that kids bring. In the past, I have babysat ages newborn - 11 years old. I have also helped out in my church\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s nursery for babies and toddlers. On top of that, I worked in a summer camp for 3 years. It was an overnight camp where I would be responsible for up to 7 children, each week with a new group of kids. I worked in the over night camp for girls ages 8-14 as well as working in junior camp (day camp) for boys and girls aged 5-8. - I completed the red-cross babysitting course back in 2008 - I completed and got certified with my level C CPR and First Aid in 2011 (needs renewal)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 647-621-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kendra T’s Other Listings