Kendra

My name is Kendra and I am 20

Want To Connect With Kendra?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Saskatoon

My name is Kendra and I am 20. I am currently attending the U of S working towards going into education for an elementary school teacher. I have been working with kids babysitting for 8 years now, and with the before and after school programs for 3 years. I have looked after children from newborn to age 13. I am very reliable and love to be around kids and help them grow. I enjoy planning things to do like crafts and games. I have my first aid and CPR, high five training, as well as my level 1 food safe certificate. I have been babysitting for the past 8 years now and have experience with newborns to age 13. When babysitting i have looked after up to 5 at a time. When there i have cooked, cleaned, gone for walks and taken the children out on outings to the park. I am also working at before and after school programs and have been for the past 3 years. The children I look after there are from 5 to 11 years of age. At the schools i have been at there are around 50 children at a time. Here I plan activities, games, crafts, help with homework and anything else the child may need.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-292-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider