Kemisha C

My name is Kemisha Cottoy

Want To Connect With Kemisha?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Kemisha Cottoy. I am from St.Vincent and the grenadines(Caribbean). like I mention before I like to play certain sports like basket ball,soccer,cricket and tennis. My hobbies are singing and most of the time I love to babysit and take care of elderly people. I am a very loyal and a respectful person. Am very confident about myself that I can do any work that I already know I am willing to learn, I take full responsibility of my work I believe in myself plus I also believe in confidentiality of the clients I serve because ethics is a big part of me it shape my personality as to who I am. My 4 years of experience has taught me how to create a good relaxed environment in which children can grow and thrive. i have taken care of children from the ages of 2 months to 12 years. I provide there every need, make them lunches take them out to parks and play all sought of games, give them nap time and read them stories,sing to them, teach them there alphabet and numbers. taking care of children is one of the thing i love to do.I believe my skills and work experience are ideal for this position

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 587-315-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Monthly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider