Kelsey S

My name is Kelsey Siemens

Nanny in Regina

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Kelsey Siemens. I am 20 years old attending the U of R as a Sociology major with an Art History minor. I have been working with kids since I was about 13 years old, helping out with Vacation Bible School at my home church, and later working at Dallas Valley Ranch Camp during summers. I am looking for a job that will be rewarding, and I personally believe taking care of a child is one of the most rewarding things a person can do. I have worked at Dallas Valley Ranch Camp for 4 years. The ages of the campers I looked over were from 9-17 years old. I have taken care of homesick, sick, stubbornness, etc, children of all those ages and know how to deal with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-737-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider