Kelsey O

My name is Kelsey Owen

Nanny in Kitchener

My name is Kelsey Owen. I am looking for a summer job. I am a first year student at Brock University. I am majoring in Child Health. I would love to have a job over the summer involving children so that I can gain more experience. Over the past six years I have babysat for various families that have lived in my neighbourhood. I was required to prepare meals for the children, keep the children entertained throughout the day and put the children to sleep when reasonable. I also worked for Red Lobster where oftentimes I kept children entertained in the waiting room. Many of the children enjoyed touching and playing with the lobsters. I enjoyed teaching the children facts about the lobsters to keep them entertained. I am currently majoring in Child Health at Brock University. I hope to gain more useful experience with children and expand on my current repertoire.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-573-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider