Kelsey O

my Name is kelsey

Nanny in Chilliwack

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
my Name is kelsey. i am great with kids but you probably see that on all of these as you look through and pick the best one fitted for you and your family. i am 19 years old i know i may be young, but i know id be great to watch your kid/kids. iv watched kids from a new born all the way up to the age of 10. i enjoy watching kids, hanging out with them (such as taking them to the park having an imagination while playing games,helping them reach their goals, helping them with homework. and anything to make them happy. i love to help others with anything they may need help with. i am outgoing, love to clean so i will always make sure your house is clean for you, i enjoy cooking and baking. i have two older brothers that have kids one has 2 kids and the other has one kid. and i watch them all the time. when one of the kids where born my brother and his partner couldnt watch the kid so i took care of her from a new born to about a year and i watch them all the time. sometimes for days or just hours. and i feed them clean up make sure there not mess give them baths. get them readdy for bed make them food do everything i need to do to make sure the child is happy.and make sure the house is clean for when parents got home

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-701-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider