Keatyn B

My name is Keatyn

Nanny in Quebec City

My name is Keatyn. I am a 22 year old female originally from a small town in Saskatchewan. I was a student at the University of Regina for several years, but recently transferred to Laval. I am an animal lover and I thoroughly enjoy working with kids. My chosen area of studies is French Education and I plan to have my degree, spring 2016. I have younger siblings, one considerably younger than I, and I would love to connect and be apart of children\'s lives again while I am in Quebec. I am energetic, and very outgoing and social. I am here in Quebec to learn, and I crave the opportunity to immerse myself within the French community and culture. What better way to do that then to connect and learn with children and a family. I have worked in the child care industry for years. Before moving to Quebec, I was the coordinator for a before and after school program. We cared for school ages children before and after school. I was in charge of staff and planning special activities for the kids. On a good day with had between 25 and 30 kids with 6 staff. I also was an alternate for my cousin's daycare company when she goes on holidays or needs a hand. At her daycare, I usually take care of about 8 kids, aged anywhere from 6 months to 10 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider