Katie W

My Name Is Kaytlynn I Am 13 Years Old I Have A Good Amount Of Experience With Babysitting I Have...

Want To Connect With Katie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Kitchener

my name is kaytlynn i am 13 years old i have a good amount of experience with babysitting i have two younger siblings and have had multiple baby sitting opportunities. i love to read and write and do arts and crafts. i go roughing it camping every summer with my family. i have two dogs and have had dogs all of my life i have had one cat one bird i have had 4 fish 2 guinea pigs and i am very experienced with horses so i have no problem with you having pets! (unless its a spider i hate spiders!!) i have an allergy to pineapples but nothing to serious. ( i know strange allergy right??) i get off of school at 2:40 and have to pick up my brother from school at 3:15 so i am not available until about 5:00 i really hope my age does not interfere with getting a babysitting job i may be a little young but i do have a lot of experience with child care. i look forward to hearing from you! i have two younger siblings (five and one years old) i take care of the on almost a daily basis and i am their sister so i have been taking care of hem since they were born so i do have experience in babysitting children from the age of 2 months old to children the age of 8 years old. i babysat my neighbours 7 year old daughter and still do (sometimes) I have babysat an autistic 4 year old boy. my mother (who is certified to administer first aid) taught me how to administer cpr on infants,toddlers, and children in case of emergencies and i also have assisted to baby sit my best friends 6 year old cousin.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-503-...
Postal Code N2E...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider