Kaylea C

My name is Kaylea, I am 20 years old and my passion is working with and caring for kids

Nanny in London

My name is Kaylea, I am 20 years old and my passion is working with and caring for kids. I hope to someday go to University and major in Child Psychology. I have little siblings as well as alot of experience working with other families. I am a down to earth, fun loving young woman with lots of energy to spare. I have worked as a nanny and childcare provider for many families, including those with children with special needs (specifically autism). I have also worked with children who have severe behavioural problems. I have provided care primarily for children ages 1 month-10 years. I have been doing this type of work since I was 13. Some duties I have been in charge of include;Provided all meals for children in my care. In charge of cleaning, laundry, schedule preparation, activity implementation, and first aid when necessary. I love working with kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 226-622-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider