Kayla L

My name is Kayla I'm 22 years old, I have some great plans for the future and I'm working...

Want To Connect With Kayla? Get Started Now


4

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Kayla I\'m 22 years old, I have some great plans for the future and I\'m working towards achieving them. I was raised to be honest and be myself. I like to make people happy. My day isn\'t complete if I leave someone un satisfied. I love working with people, especially kids. I don\'t drink or smoke. I don\'t party or do drugs. I live in Airdrie but willing to travel. I have one dog. I\'m a very quite person who\'s always happy. I have my priorites straight and I hate letting people down. I have previously nannied kids in the past. I just really enjoy the energy of being around kids so I want to take it up as a full time job again. I look forward to hearing from you. I've cared for kids ages 1,5,7, and 10 while I was a nanny. They all had such different personalities. I made crafts, played video games, did outdoor activities, went for walks, built forts, made lunches together, put on plays. And so much more! I always babysat as a child as well. I was in charge of feeding them lunch, as well as tidying up the house at the end of the work day. I vacuumed put clothes away, cleaned rooms. Swept, did laundry, started dinner, and whatever else was required for the day!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 403-816-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider