Kayla T

I am about to be a Trent University graduate, have been nannying now for two years and absolutely love it!

Nanny in Lakefield

My name is Kayla, I live in Lakefield and I am currently in my fourth year at Trent University. I will be finishing up classes mid-summer and will be taking the following year off to work. I have been a nanny for almost two years now and love every part of it! My parents were foster parents for 7 years so growing up I was very involved in helping care for my temporary siblings (as well as my permanent ones!) anywhere from newborn to 8 or 9 years old. I worked at a summer day camp for 6 years in a row with children ages 6-12 and have experience with kids who require special care for any special needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-957-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider