Kayla P

My name is Kayla, I am going to be 24 in september I absolutely love children, i am currently...

Nanny in Gore Bay

My name is Kayla, I am going to be 24 in september I absolutely love children, i am currently having trouble having my own, I recently got hired at the daycare here in my small town but it is only temporary as they are not as busy in the winter months I will be moving To sudbury ontario at the end of September. children really seem to take to me and enjoy my company i am very artistic and full of fun ideas that children love. not afraid to act silly and do things the children would like to do. also i dont mind keeping up with housework when time permits when children are resting or having some downtime. hope you all will consider me for a position. thank you I Currently work in a day care, preparing healthy snacks and Lunches, keeping rooms tidy and clean, our day care consists of 35-40 children ages 1 year - 9 years of age i share with other employees the duties of feeding, entertaining, teaching, putting children to sleep, reading , singing, older children have field trips during the summer months to beaches and such.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 705-282-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile