Kayla T

My name is Kayla,

Nanny in Nanaimo

My name is Kayla, I am a student here in the City of Nanaimo gaining my degree in the Bachelor of Natural Resource Protection. I adore children and would love to share my education and passion for the outdoors with them. Having said that I enjoy being outdoors and taking part in various activities including hiking, biking, climbing, surfing and many more. I also enjoy various sports including hockey, figure skating, softball/baseball and volleyball. I have worked with children and the public in various positions since the age of 14. A fun fact of the day is I have once taken care of 60 kids with one other person in an outdoor summer camp. I have also previously worked as a bylaw officer. I look forward to meeting you and your awesome kids! - worked multiple years in childcare at local rec center. This includes Summer camps and Childminding. - I have also taught skating lessons and T-ball for many years. -I have babysat children for approximately 8 years. In my experiences I have cooked, cleaned and maintained a clean household while caring for multiple children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider