Kayla G

My name is Kayla and I have a degree in Education

Nanny in Pembroke

My name is Kayla and I have a degree in Education. I just recently returned to Canada after spending 10 months in Australia doing some travelling. I am now looking to get my feet wet in the education system meanwhile at the same time looking for some employment to help pay off my school debit. I love the outdoors and fitness is very important to me. I live a health lifestyle and look to make healthy choices all the time. I worked at summer day camp for 4 summers where I was responsible for children aged 5-12. On top of this I also have over 96 hours of placements in school for my teaching degree. I am passionate, outgoing and love getting to know new people. I like to keep busy and I am always willing to go outside the box. If you have any other questions for me please feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you and getting to know you and your family. Looking after a 2 year old Toddler. Bringing him to play group and preparing lunch and snacks for him. Meanwhile taking his 4 year old sister to and from school. Keeping house tidy, not having to clean up a lot but if required will do so.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-633-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider