Kayla

My name is Kayla and I am a recent graduate from University

Want To Connect With Kayla?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Kayla and I am a recent graduate from University. I have a Bachelor degree in Science Education and am currently taking some time off before I go into Teacher\\\\\\\'s College. I have always loved being around children, and started babysitting at the age of 12. I have many young cousins and family friends, all of which I have looked after. I am super athletic and enjoy being active and staying busy. I would love to hear from you about your families and how I can help you! I started occasionally babysitting at 12 years old. I have spent summers as a full time nanny both in Canada and England. During these times, I was in charge of a 7 & 5 year old and a 7-1yr old, respectively. During full time, I was responsible for 3 meals a day, setting up games indoors and outdoors,etc. I have tons of experience in looking after groups of kids, with respect to volunteering with sports in school. Overall, I have experience with children from 0 mtgs-12 years. I like to do all sorts of activities depending on age and interests like sports, colouring, outdoor/indoor games, walks/bike rides to parks, cooking/baking, crafts, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-808-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider