Kayla L

My name is Kayla and I am 23 years old


Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Kayla and I am 23 years old. I would like to become a nanny because I love working with children, and believe that each child and family has something unique to offer. I am aware of child development, and feel as though I could be of great assistants to a family in need of a nanny. I am a kind, caring, thoughtful person, who wants nothing more but to help children live a happy, healthy, positive lifestyle. I have been interested in working with children and youth from the young age of ten. I have been involved with childcare for thirteen years, including babysitting, volunteering at a daycare and drop-in center. I have completed 3 year long college placements in a behavioral classroom working with at risk children and youth ages 2 months to 16 years old. Duties include but are not limited to; light housework, assisting with homework, preparing meals, getting children ready for bed and getting them up in the morning.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 506-262-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider