Kayanna H

My name is Kayanna and I'm currently a student at McGill, studying political sciences and languages

Want To Connect With Kayanna?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny

My name is Kayanna and I\'m currently a student at McGill, studying political sciences and languages. I\'m currently working on German. My year abroad in the Netherlands as an au-pair was an amazing experience. I had a wonderful host family and 2 wonderful kids aged 4 and 6. I enjoyed the responsibility and the satisfaction of having a positive impact in their daily lives. I really enjoyed watching their progress with English and comfortable they were expressing themselves in another language. The family was extremely welcoming and we had quite a lot of fun all together. The trip also allowed me to learn about a new culture and the language that goes along with it. I made many friends from around the world which makes our conversations so interesting, I\'m always learning something new. Travelling is an interest of mine, everything about it! I\'m a responsible and mature student and I enjoy being around young kids, helping them discover the world and entertain them with new experiences. I hope to find a lovely family, one that I can connect with and help with their daily lives. For the summer months 25h/week or more is ideal. I would love to stay on with the family during the semester but on a reduced schedule. Please do not hesitate to message me if you feel we may be a match. Kayanna I have been babysitting in the neighbourhood throughout my teenage years, children between 5 and 10. I took some time off to au-pair in the Netherlands which was an amazing experience, one I will cherish forever. I was responsible for two young boys, ages 4 and 6. I was responsible for the daily running of their lives, getting them to and from school, preparing snacks and lunch and of course organizing fun, healthy activities for them during the days. Because of the differences in language, I was also responsible for encouraging them to learn new English words and slowly integrate them into the language.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider